Help me find:
News & Events

Events Calendar - All Events

Filter by Event Type: View full list as:   Calendar  |   List
  1. Heels2Heels Brunch: Building Your Empire

    Saturday, Aug 27, 2016 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM

    Portland

  2. Jade International Night Market

    Saturday, Aug 27, 2016 5:00 PM - 10:00 PM

    Portland

  3. N/NE Community Development Initiative Subcommittee

    Friday, Sep 9, 2016 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM

    Porland

  4. PDC Board of Commissioners Meeting

    Wednesday, Sep 14, 2016 3:00 PM - 5:30 PM

  5. PDC Financial Sustainability Committee

    Tuesday, Sep 20, 2016 8:00 AM - 10:00 AM

    Portland

  6. PDC Board of Commissioners Meeting

    Wednesday, Oct 12, 2016 3:00 PM - 5:30 PM

    Portland

  7. PDC Board of Commissioners Meeting

    Wednesday, Nov 9, 2016 3:00 PM - 5:30 PM

    Portland

  8. PDC Board of Commissioners Meeting

    Wednesday, Dec 14, 2016 3:00 PM - 5:30 PM

    Portland

  9. PDC Board of Commissioners Meeting

    Wednesday, Jan 11, 2017 3:00 PM - 5:30 PM

    Portland

  10. PDC Board of Commissioners Budget Work Session

    Wednesday, Jan 25, 2017 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM

    Portland

  11. PDC Board of Commissioners Meeting

    Wednesday, Feb 8, 2017 3:00 PM - 5:30 PM

    Portland

  12. PDC Board of Commissioners Meeting

    Wednesday, Mar 8, 2017 3:00 PM - 5:30 PM

    Portland

  13. PDC Board of Commissioners Meeting

    Wednesday, Apr 12, 2017 3:00 PM - 5:30 PM

    Portland

  14. PDC Board of Commissioners Meeting

    Wednesday, May 17, 2017 3:00 PM - 5:30 PM

    Portland

  15. PDC Board of Commissioners Meeting

    Wednesday, Jun 14, 2017 3:00 PM - 5:30 PM

    Portland

  16. PDC Board of Commissioners Meeting

    Wednesday, Jun 28, 2017 2:00 PM - 5:30 PM

    Portland