Help me find:
News & Events

Events Calendar - All Events

Filter by Event Type: View full list as:   Calendar  |   List
  1. Alberta Street Fair

    Saturday, Aug 9, 2014 11:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Portland

  2. PDC Board of Commissioners Meeting

    Wednesday, Aug 13, 2014 3:00 PM - 5:30 PM

    Portland

  3. Urban Renewal Area Amendment Advisory Committee Meeting 3

    Thursday, Aug 21, 2014 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM

    Portland

  4. PDC Board of Commissioners Meeting

    Wednesday, Sep 10, 2014 3:00 PM - 5:30 PM

    Portland

  5. Urban Renewal Area Amendment Advisory Committee Meeting 4

    Thursday, Sep 18, 2014 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM

    Portland

  6. PDC Board of Commissioners Meeting

    Wednesday, Oct 8, 2014 3:00 PM - 5:30 PM

    Portland

  7. PDC Board of Commissioners Meeting

    Wednesday, Nov 12, 2014 3:00 PM - 5:30 PM

    Portland

  8. PDC Board of Commissioners Meeting

    Wednesday, Dec 17, 2014 3:00 PM - 5:30 PM

    Portland

  9. PDC Board of Commissioners Meeting

    Wednesday, Jan 14, 2015 3:00 PM - 5:30 PM

    Portland

  10. PDC Board of Commissioners Budget Work Session

    Wednesday, Jan 28, 2015 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM

    Portland

  11. PDC Board of Commissioners Meeting

    Wednesday, Feb 11, 2015 3:00 PM - 5:30 PM

    Portland

  12. PDC Board of Commissioners Meeting

    Wednesday, Mar 11, 2015 3:00 PM - 5:30 PM

    Portland

  13. PDC Board of Commissioners Meeting

    Wednesday, Apr 8, 2015 3:00 PM - 5:30 PM

    Portland

  14. PDC Board of Commissioners Meeting

    Wednesday, May 13, 2015 3:00 PM - 5:30 PM

    Portland

  15. PDC Board of Commissioners Meeting

    Wednesday, Jun 10, 2015 3:00 PM - 5:30 PM

    Portland

  16. PDC Board of Commissioners Meeting

    Wednesday, Jun 24, 2015 2:00 PM - 5:30 PM

    Portland