Help me find:
News & Events

Events Calendar - All Events

Filter by Event Type: View full list as:   Calendar  |   List
  1. Alberta Commons Community Hour

    Tuesday, Dec 6, 2016 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM

    Portland

  2. Broadway Corridor Visioning Workshop

    Wednesday, Dec 7, 2016 4:00 PM - 8:00 PM

    Portland

  3. Oliver Station Groundbreaking

    Thursday, Dec 8, 2016 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM

    Portland

  4. PDC Board of Commissioners Meeting

    Wednesday, Dec 14, 2016 3:00 PM - 5:30 PM

    Portland

  5. 7th Annual Athletic & Outdoor Industry Celebration

    Wednesday, Dec 14, 2016 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

    Portland

  6. PDC Budget Committee Meeting 1

    Tuesday, Dec 20, 2016 8:00 AM - 10:00 AM

    Portland

  7. PDC Budget Committee Meeting 2

    Tuesday, Jan 10, 2017 8:00 AM - 10:00 AM

    Portland

  8. PDC Board of Commissioners Meeting

    Wednesday, Jan 11, 2017 3:00 PM - 5:30 PM

    Portland

  9. PDC Budget Committee Meeting 3

    Tuesday, Jan 17, 2017 8:00 AM - 10:00 AM

    Portland

  10. PDC Board of Commissioners Budget Work Session

    Wednesday, Jan 25, 2017 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM

    Portland

  11. PDC Board of Commissioners Meeting

    Wednesday, Feb 8, 2017 3:00 PM - 5:30 PM

    Portland

  12. PDC Board of Commissioners Meeting

    Wednesday, Mar 8, 2017 3:00 PM - 5:30 PM

    Portland

  13. PDC Board of Commissioners Meeting

    Wednesday, Apr 12, 2017 3:00 PM - 5:30 PM

    Portland

  14. PDC Board of Commissioners Meeting

    Wednesday, May 17, 2017 3:00 PM - 5:30 PM

    Portland

  15. PDC Board of Commissioners Meeting

    Wednesday, Jun 14, 2017 3:00 PM - 5:30 PM

    Portland

  16. PDC Board of Commissioners Meeting

    Wednesday, Jun 28, 2017 2:00 PM - 5:30 PM

    Portland