Help me find:
News & Events

Events Calendar - All Events

Filter by Event Type: View full list as:   Calendar  |   List
  1. Project Working Group: Natural Grocers Project

    Monday, Oct 27, 2014 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM

    Portland

  2. PDC Board of Commissioners Meeting

    Wednesday, Oct 29, 2014 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM

    Portland

  3. Clean Tech Open Pacific NW Regional Awards & Innovation Showcase

    Thursday, Oct 30, 2014 11:30 AM - 2:30 PM

    Portland

  4. Urban Renewal Area Amendment Advisory Committee Meeting 5

    Friday, Oct 31, 2014 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM

    Portland

  5. Lents Town Center RFI: Open House

    Wednesday, Nov 5, 2014 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM

    Portland

  6. Lents Town Center Walking Tour

    Friday, Nov 14, 2014 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM

    Portland

  7. NED Leadership Group FY 14/15 Meeting #2

    Friday, Nov 21, 2014 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM

  8. Project Working Group: Natural Grocers Project

    Monday, Nov 24, 2014 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM

    Portland

  9. Project Working Group: Natural Grocers Project

    Monday, Dec 8, 2014 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM

    Portland

  10. PDC Board of Commissioners Meeting

    Thursday, Dec 11, 2014 3:00 PM - 5:30 PM

    Portland

  11. Project Working Group: Natural Grocers Project

    Monday, Dec 15, 2014 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM

    Portland

  12. PDC Board of Commissioners Retreat

    Thursday, Dec 18, 2014 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

  13. PDC Board of Commissioners Meeting

    Wednesday, Jan 14, 2015 3:00 PM - 5:30 PM

    Portland

  14. NED Leadership Group FY 14/15 Meeting #3

    Friday, Jan 23, 2015 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM

    Portland

  15. PDC Board of Commissioners Budget Work Session

    Wednesday, Jan 28, 2015 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM

    Portland

  16. PDC Board of Commissioners Meeting

    Wednesday, Feb 11, 2015 3:00 PM - 5:30 PM

    Portland

  17. PDC Board of Commissioners Meeting

    Wednesday, Mar 11, 2015 3:00 PM - 5:30 PM

    Portland

  18. PDC Board of Commissioners Meeting

    Wednesday, Apr 8, 2015 3:00 PM - 5:30 PM

    Portland

  19. PDC Board of Commissioners Meeting

    Wednesday, May 13, 2015 3:00 PM - 5:30 PM

    Portland

  20. PDC Board of Commissioners Meeting

    Wednesday, Jun 10, 2015 3:00 PM - 5:30 PM

    Portland

  21. PDC Board of Commissioners Meeting

    Wednesday, Jun 24, 2015 2:00 PM - 5:30 PM

    Portland