Help me find:
For Plannes and Elected Officals

PDC Financial Sustainability Committee


The Financial Sustainability Committee is charged with advising on the development of a business plan to guide PDC’s transition to long term financial sustainability.


All Steering Committee meetings are from 8:00 a.m. - 10:00 a.m. in the PDC Commission Room (MAP) and are open to the general public.

PDC Long Term Business Plan


  • Debbie Aiona – Board of Directors (Action Chair), League of Women Voters
  • John Berdes - President, Craft3
  • Mark Edlen – PDC Board, President, Gerding Edlen Development
  • Javier Fernandez – Former Tax Supervising & Conservation Commission Member
  • Tom Kelly – PDC Chair; President, Neil Kelly Company
  • Pat Lacrosse – Former PDC Executive Director (retired)
  • Carol McCoog – Partner, Hawkins Delafield & Wood LLP
  • Victor Merced – Executive Director, Hacienda Community Development Corporation
  • John Petersen – President, Melvin Mark Capital Group
  • Kevin Reynolds – Vice President Finance & Administration, Portland State University
  • Ken Rust – CFO, City of Portland
  • Sarah Stevenson – Executive Director, Innovative Housing
  • Mark Stevenson – Chief Nonprofit and Sustainability Officer, Pacific Continental Bank
  • Mike Tevis – President, Intrinsic Ventures, Inc.
  • Karen Williams – Principal, InfraStructure Oregon
  • Max Williams – President and CEO, Oregon Community Foundation

Contact us

For additional information contact Peter Englander via email or 503-823-3347.