Help me find:
About PDC

Commission Meeting Archive

Below, find a Board Document archive of reports, meeting minutes and certified resolutions, as well as links to previous meeting agendas.

Board Document Archive

Select a year to download reports, certified resolutions and meeting minutes:

Year:



Commission Meeting Agenda Archive

Agendas from the last 12 months are archived below:

  1. PDC Board of Commissioners Meeting

    Wednesday, Aug 13, 2014 8:00 AM - 10:30 AM

    Portland

  2. CANCELLED - PDC Board of Commissioners Meeting

    Wednesday, Jul 23, 2014 3:00 PM - 5:30 PM

    Portland

  3. PDC Board of Commissioners Meeting

    Wednesday, Jun 25, 2014 1:00 PM - 5:30 PM

    Portland

  4. PDC Board of Commissioners Meeting

    Wednesday, Jun 4, 2014 3:00 PM - 5:30 PM

    Portland

  5. PDC Board of Commissioners Meeting - Cancelled

    Wednesday, May 14, 2014 3:00 PM - 5:30 PM

    Portland

  6. PDC Board of Commissioners Meeting

    Wednesday, Apr 16, 2014 3:00 PM - 5:30 PM

    Portland

  7. PDC Board of Commissioners Combined Work Session w/ the Portland Planning & Sustainability Commission

    Wednesday, Mar 19, 2014 4:00 PM - 6:30 PM

    Portland

  8. PDC Board of Commissioners Meeting

    Wednesday, Mar 12, 2014 3:00 PM - 5:30 PM

    Portland

  9. PDC Board of Commissioners Meeting

    Wednesday, Feb 12, 2014 3:00 PM - 5:30 PM

    Portland

  10. PDC Board of Commissioners Budget Work Session

    Thursday, Jan 23, 2014 1:00 PM - 5:30 PM

    Portland

  11. PDC Board of Commissioners Meeting

    Thursday, Jan 9, 2014 3:00 PM - 5:30 PM

    Portland

  12. PDC Board of Commissioners Retreat

    Tuesday, Dec 17, 2013 8:00 AM - 2:00 PM

    Portland

  13. PDC Board of Commissioners Meeting

    Wednesday, Nov 13, 2013 3:00 PM - 5:30 PM

    Portland

  14. PDC Board of Commissioners Meeting

    Tuesday, Oct 8, 2013 3:00 PM - 5:30 PM

    Portland

  15. PDC Board of Commissioners Meeting

    Friday, Sep 13, 2013 8:00 AM - 10:00 AM

    Portland

  16. PDC Board of Commissioners Meeting

    Tuesday, Aug 20, 2013 3:00 PM - 5:30 PM

    Portland

  17. CANCELLED - PDC Board of Commissioners Meeting

    Tuesday, Jul 30, 2013 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM

    Portland